Calendar

Parental Calendar 2018/19

Forthcoming Events

 

August  
Thursday 16th A Level Results Day
Thursday 23rd GCSE Results Day
   
September  
Monday 3rd Inset
Tuesday 4th Year 7 and Year 12 return
Wednesday 5th Whole School returns
Thursday 13th Year 7 Parents Cheese & Wine Evening
Monday 17th Year 7, 10 and 12 Photographs

Year 7 CATS week

Friday 21st Year 7 Cross Country Mob Race
Monday 24th European Week of Languages

Year 12 Four Week Tests

Tuesday 25th Year 7 Meet the Tutor Evening
Thursday 27th Year 12 Meet the Tutor Evening

Year 12 Learn to Live Event

Cross Country League Race

Friday 28th PA 80s Disco

 

Forthcoming Weeks

Tuesday 4th September Week 1
Monday 10th September Week 2
Monday 17th September Week 1
Monday 24th September Week 2
Monday 1st October Week 1
Monday 8th October Week 2
Monday 15th October Week 1
Monday 22nd October Week 2
Monday 29th October Half Term
Monday 5th November Week 1