Calendar

Full School Calendar 2017/2018

 

 

Forthcoming Events

April

Monday 23rd Year 8 exams to the 26th

GCSE MFL Oral exams to the 27th

Tuesday 24th Year 7/8 Parent Forum 6.3pm

Charity Fun Run 4pm

Thursday 26th Junior Maths Challenge
Friday 27th PA Quiz Night

Year 12 French Exchange arrive at RHS

Saturday 28th Bronze DofE Practice Expedition 1
May
Tuesday 1st Music Tour Parents Meeting

Year 9/10/11 Parent Forum 6.30pm

Wednesday 2nd Senior House Athletics
Thursday 3rd Year 8 Options Evening
Friday 4th AS/A2 Art Exam

Year 12 French Exchange depart

Monday 7th School Closed – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 8th Year 7 Bude Parents Meeting

AS/A2 Art Exam

Wednesday 9th AS/A2 Art Exam
Thursday 10th Year 10 Parents Evening

A Level French Orals

Saturday 12th Bronze DofE practice expedition 2
Monday 14th Timing of the school day changes

Year 7 and Public Exams start

Year 10 Bronze DofE Planning Meeting 1

Wednesday 16th Year 10 Ypres History Trip Parents Meeting
Thursday 17th Music – KS3 Showcase Concert
Saturday 19th Year 6 Treasure Hunt

Year 10 Bronze DofE qualifying expedition 1

Tuesday 22nd Year 8 Parents Evening
Wednesday 23rd House Bake Off
Thursday 24th Leavers Lunch
Friday 25th Year 7 exams end

Year 8 Options Deadline

Monday 28th Half Term week
June
Monday 4th Return to school

 

Forthcoming Weeks

Monday 23rd April Week 2
Monday 30th April Week 1
Tuesday 8th May Week 2
Monday 14th May Week 1
Monday 21st May Week 2
Half Term
Monday 4th June Week 1
Monday 11th June Week 2
Monday 18th June Week 1
Monday 25th June Week 2
Monday 2nd July Week 1
Monday 9th July Week 2
Monday 16th July Week 1