School Staff 2021/2022

 

Leadership Group

Mr I HawkinsHeadteacherhead@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs J BeacomDeputy Headteacherbm@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M GreenwoodDeputy Headteachermgr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J AllawayAssistant Headteacherjal@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P CammAssistant Headteacherpca@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H DaviesAssistant Headteacherda@richardhale.co.uk
Mr K PattersonAssistant Headteacherpt@richardhale.co.uk
Dr L MorrisDirector of Specialismms@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M BotherasBusiness Managerbt@richardhale.co.uk

 

Heads of Department
Ms V BaldwinDramavba@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Chichester-MilesReligious Educationdch@richardhale.co.uk
Miss E ChiltonEconomicsech@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P ClayGeologypcl@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S DaveyBusiness Studiessda@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L FrederickHistorylfr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T GleedDesign & Technologytgl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N HankinsonMathematicsnha@richardhale.co.uk
Ms C HockingSENCO/Head of SSCsenco@richardhale.co.uk
Mr C HoltHead of Latincho@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S JordanModern Languagessjo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R MarshPsychologyrma@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs B MoseleyBiologybmo@richardhale.co.uk
Miss N PerrymanEnglishnpe@richardhale.co.uk
Dr L RanaMusicLra@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T SaundersPhysical Educationsa@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L ScurfieldMediasc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T SkipperGeographytsk@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D SykesPhysicsdsk@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M ToddArtto@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H VeliComputer Sciencehve@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Wemyss-CookChemistrydwe@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 7
Miss B HarveyHead of Yearbha@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H HicksCowper Form Tutorhhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S Davey / Mr H VeliCroft Form Tutorsdv@richardhale.co.uk / hve@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M McKayHale Form Tutormmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V OpieKinman Form Tutorvop@richardhale.co.uk
Mr W MastersPage Form Tutorwma@richardhale.co.uk
Ms A PettengellWallace Form Tutorape@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 8
Mr D WilliamsHead of Yeardwi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr F BrownCowper Form Tutorfbr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V Koleva-GunovaCroft Form Tutorvko@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Wemyss-CookHale Form Tutordwe@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T SaundersKinman Form Tutorsa@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs R BarnesPage Form Tutorrba@richardhale.co.uk
Ms V Baldwin/Miss L HancockWallace Form Tutorvba@richardhale.co.uk / lhn@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 9
Miss K WilliamsonHead of Yearkwi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N WoodCowper Form Tutornwo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L FrederickCroft Form Tutorlfr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B ParkerHale Form Tutorbpa@richardhale.co.uk
Miss E ChiltonKinman Form Tutorech@richardhale.co.uk
Miss J CharlesPage Form Tutorjch@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A SmithWallace Form Tutorasm@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 10
Mr M PayneHead of Yearmpa@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S Jordan/Mrs T BensteadCowper Form Tutorsjo@richardhale.co.uk / tbn@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J HinckleyCroft Form Tutorjhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K Glover/Mr N TurnerHale Form Tutorkgl@richardhale.co.uk / ntu@richardhale.co.uk
Ms M AghedoKinman Form Tutormag@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J FowlerPage Form Tutorjfo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr I WolffWallace Form Tutoriwo@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 11
Mr P ClayHead of Yearpcl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A MartinCowper Form Tutorama@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B McNameeCroft Form Tutorbmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M ToddHale Form Tutorto@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T GleedKinman Form Tutortgl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D SymeouPage Form Tutordsy@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L HobanWallace Form Tutorlho@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 12
Dr S CooteHead of Yearsco@richardhale.co.uk
Ms I Hore12HRhr@richardhale.co.uk
Miss N Perryman12NPEnpe@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs B Moseley12BMObmo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R Marsh12RMArma@richardhale.co.uk
Dr L Rana12LRAlra@richardhale.co.uk
Ms F Hudson12FHUfhu@richardhale.co.uk
Mr G Matthews12GMAgma@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 13
Mr T EburnHead of Yearteb@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A Tyldesley/Mrs M Laker13ATy/MLaaty@richardhale.co.uk / mla@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Sykes13DSkdsk@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S Davey13SDasda@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Chichester-Miles13DChdch@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L Scurfield/Mr B Rudling13Sc/Rusc@richardhale.co.uk / ru@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P Elcombe13Emem@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T Skipper13TSktsk@richardhale.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff
Miss M AghedoSciencemag@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs R BarnesSciencerba@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs T BenstedSciencetbn@richardhale.co.uk
Mr F BrownMathematicsfbr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S ChadwickMusicsch@richardhale.co.uk
Miss J CharlesHistoryjch@richardhale.co.uk
Miss E ChiltonGeographyech@richardhale.co.uk
Dr G ChristieChemistrycr@richardhale.co.uk
Dr S CooteMathematicssco@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S DaveyMFLsdv@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J DavisPhysicsdv@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T EburnGeographyteb@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P ElcombeEnglishem@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J FowlerMFLjfo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K GloverModern Languageskgl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R GrayGeographyrgr@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L HancockMedia / Englishlhn@richardhale.co.uk
Miss B HarveyEnglishbha@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H HicksPhysical Educationhhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M HighetEnglish/Modern Languageshi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J HinckleyDramajhi@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L HobanEnglishlho@richardhale.co.uk
Mr C HoltLatincho@richardhale.co.uk
Ms I HoreMathematicshr@richardhale.co.uk
Ms F HudsonMFLfhu@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V Koleva-GunovaMathematicsvko@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M LakerMathematicsmla@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L MarrDesign & Technologyma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A MartinMathematicsama@richardhale.co.uk
Mr W MastersPhysicswma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr G MatthewsBusiness Studiesgma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M McKayPhysical Educationmmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B McNameePhysical Educationbmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J MitchellSciencemi@richardhale.co.uk
Ms V OpieBusiness Studiesvop@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B ParkerSciencebpa@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S ParsonsSciencepn@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M PayneArtmpa@richardhale.co.uk
Ms A PettengellFood Technologyape@richardhale.co.uk
Ms R PicklesEnglishpk@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A RiddleSchool Sports Co-ordinatoramr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B RudlingMathematicsru@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A SmithPhysical Educationasm@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R SneddonComputer Sciencesn@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D SymeouDesign & Technologydsy@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N TurnerDesign & Technologyntu@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A TyldesleyModern Languagesaty@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M Upponi-DavisGeographymup@richardhale.co.uk
Miss F WhitemanEnglishfwh@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D WilliamsPhysical Educationdwi@richardhale.co.uk
Miss K WilliamsonSciencekwi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr I WolffHistoryiwo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N WoodSciencenwo@richardhale.co.uk

 

Heads of House
Miss J CharlesCowperjch@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J HinckleyCroftjhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A SmithHaleasm@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B McNameeKinmanbmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D SymeouPagedsy@richardhale.co.uk
Mr I WolffWallaceiwo@richardhale.co.uk

 

Support Staff
Mrs A AguilarReprographics & Resources Support Officeraag@richardhale.co.uk
Ms P BarwickMidday Supervisorpba@richardhlae.co.uk
Mrs A BlancheSenior Finance Officerabl@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs W BoornSchool Administratorwbo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs E BradburyExaminations Officerebr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T BrownleeDuke of Edinburgh Award Coordinatorbw@richardhale.co.uk
Ms H ChiswickSixth Form Welfare & Administration Officerhch@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M CoatesBehaviour Managermco@richardhale.co.uk
Mr O CramptonIT Technicianocr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K DartPA to the Headteacherkda@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs C DavisAssessment & Reporting Officercda@richardhale.co.uk
Mr S DinnesArt TechnicianSdi@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M DixonSixth Form Study Support Officermdi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J GlazebrookIT Managerjgl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D GreenfieldSite Managerdgr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr L Groves-DavisTeaching Assistantlgr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S HomanHR & Office Managersho@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S LynnMusic Administratorsly@richardhale.co.uk
Miss N ManningBiology Techniciannma@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs P MarshallReceptionistpma@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A MastersPhysics Technicianams@richardhale.co.uk
Ms J MichelsonFamily Worker / Second in SSCjmi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr S MorganAutomotive Techniciansmo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L NorrisSchool Administratorlno@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D OrchardTeaching Assistantdor@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs H PlumleyFinance Officerhpl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R PowellDesign & Technology Technicianrpo@richardhale.co.uk
Ms M QuinLearning Resources Support Officermqu@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A RawsonTeaching Assistantara@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M RayfieldTeaching Assistantmra@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L ReevesStudent Support Centre Officerlre@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs D ShippFinance Officerdsh@richardhale.co.uk
Miss G Simpson-JinksTeaching Assistantgsi@richardhale.co.uk
Miss K TimbrellTeaching Assistantkti@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K WebsterChemistry Techniciankwe@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K WilkinsonTeaching Assistantkwl@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs J WoodlandClerk to the Governorsjwo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P WoollardCaretakerpwo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V YeomanTeaching Assistantvye@richardhale.co.uk

 

Admissions
Mrs K DartAdmissions Officerkda@richardhale.co.uk