School Staff 2020/2021

 

Leadership Group
Mr I HawkinsHeadteacherhead@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs J BeacomDeputy Headteacherbm@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M GreenwoodDeputy Headteachermgr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J AllawayAssistant Headteacherjal@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H DaviesAssistant Headteacherda@richardhale.co.uk
Dr L MorrisDirector of Specialismms@richardhale.co.uk
Mr S RobinsHead of Key Stage 4rb@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M BotherasBusiness Managerbt@richardhale.co.uk

 

Heads of Department
Ms V BaldwinDramavba@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T BrownleeMediabw@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P CammMusicpca@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Chichester-MilesReligious Educationdch@richardhale.co.uk
Dr G ChristieChemistrycr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S DaveyBusiness Studiessda@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L FrederickHistorylfr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T GleedDesign & Technologytgl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N HankinsonMathematicsnha@richardhale.co.uk
Ms C HockingSENCO/Head of SSCchc@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S JordanModern Languagessjo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R MarshPsychologyrma@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs B MoseleyBiologybmo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T SaundersPhysical Educationsa@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T SkipperGeographytsk@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D SykesPhysicsdsk@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M ToddArtto@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H VeliComputer Sciencehve@richardhale.co.uk
Mr S WilliamsEnglishswi@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 7
Mr D WilliamsHead of Yeardwi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr F BrownCowper Form Tutorfbr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V Koleva-GunovaCroft Form Tutorvko@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Weymss-CookHale Form Tutordwe@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T SaundersKinman Form Tutorsa@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs R BarnesPage Form Tutorrba@richardhale.co.uk
Ms V Baldwin/Miss L HancockWallace Form Tutorvba@richardhale.co.uk

lhn@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 8
Miss K WilliamsonHead of Yearkwi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N WoodCowper Form Tutornwo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L FrederickCroft Form Tutorlfr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B ParkerHale Form Tutorbpa@richardhale.co.uk
Miss E ChiltonKinman Form Tutorech@richardhale.co.uk
Miss J CharlesPage Form Tutorjch@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A SmithWallace Form Tutorasm@richardhale.co.uk

  

Year 9
Mr M PayneHead of Yearmpa@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S Jordan/Mr J HinckleyCowper Form Tutorsjo@richardhale.co.uk

jhi@richardhale.co.uk

Mr J BridgesCroft Form Tutorjbr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K Glover/Mr G MatthewsHale Form Tutorkgl@richardhale.co.uk

gma@richardhale.co.uk

Miss M AghedoKinman Form Tutormag@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs B MoseleyPage Form Tutorbmo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr I WolffWallace Form Tutoriwo@richardhale.co.uk

  

Year 10
Mr P ClayHead of Yearpcl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P CammCowper Form Tutorpca@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B McNameeCroft Form Tutorbmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr S WilliamsHale Form Tutorswi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T GleedKinman Form Tutortgl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D SymeouPage Form Tutordsy@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L HobanWallace Form Tutorlho@richardhale.co.uk

  

Year 11
Mr K PattersonHead of Yearpt@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N TurnerCowper Form Tutorntu@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H VeliCroft Form Tutorhve@richardhale.co.uk
Miss B HarveyHale Form Tutorbha@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M ToddKinman Form Tutorto@richardhale.co.uk
Ms F HudsonPage Form Tutorfhu@richardhale.co.uk
Ms A PettengellWallace Form Tutorape@richardhale.co.uk

  

Year 12
Mr T EburnHead of Yearteb@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A Tyldesley/Mrs M Laker12 ATY/MLAaty@richardhale.co.uk

mla@richardhale.co.uk

Mr D Sykes12 DSKdsk@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs C Looyen12 CLOclo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Chichester-Miles12 DCHdch@richardhale.co.uk
Ms L Scurfield / Mr B Rudling12 SC/RUsc@richardhale.co.uk

ru@richardhale.co.uk

Mr P Elcombe12 EMem@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T Skipper12 TSKtsk@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 13
Dr S CooteHead of Yearsco@richardhale.co.uk
Dr G Christie/Ms I Hore13 CR/HRcr@richardhale.co.uk

hr@richardhale.co.uk

Mr T Brownlee13 BWbw@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S Davey13 SDAsda@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R Marsh13 RMArma@richardhale.co.uk
Dr L Rana13 LRAlra@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J Fowler13 JFOjfo@richardhale.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff
Miss M AghedoSciencemag@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J AustinMathematicsjau@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs R BarnesSciencerba@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M BellEnglishmbe@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs T BenstedSciencetbn@richardhale.co.uk
Mr F BrownMathematicsfbr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr C BurgessPhysicscbu@richardhale.co.uk
Miss J CharlesHistoryjch@richardhale.co.uk
Miss E ChiltonGeographyech@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P ClayGeography/Geologypcl@richardhale.co.uk
Dr S CooteMathematicssco@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J DavisPhysicsdv@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T EburnGeographyteb@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P ElcombeEnglishem@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J FowlerModern Languagesjfo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K GloverModern Languageskgl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr K GrahamIMI Awards Assessorkgr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R GrayGeographyrgr@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L HancockMedia / Englishlhn@richardhale.co.uk
Miss B HarveyEnglishbha@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H HicksPhysical Educationhhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M HighetEnglish/Modern Languageshi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J HinckleyDramajhi@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L HobanEnglishlho@richardhale.co.uk
Mr C HoltLatincho@richardhale.co.uk
Ms I HoreMathematicshr@richardhale.co.uk
Ms F HudsonMFLfhu@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V Koleva-GunovaMathematicsvko@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M LakerMathematicsmla@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs C LooyenBusiness Studiesclo@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L MarrDesign & Technologyma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr W MastersPhysicswma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr G MatthewsBusiness Studiesgma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B McNameePhysical Educationbmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B ParkerSciencebpa@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S ParsonsSciencepn@richardhale.co.uk
Mr K PattersonPhysical Educationpt@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M PayneArtmpa@richardhale.co.uk
Ms A PettengellFood Technologyape@richardhale.co.uk
Ms R PicklesEnglishpk@richardhale.co.uk
Dr L RanaMusiclra@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A RiddleSchool Sports Co-ordinatoramr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B RudlingMathematicsru@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L ScurfieldEnglishsc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A SmithPhysical Educationasm@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R SneddonComputer Sciencesn@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D SymeouDesign & Technologydsy@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N TurnerDesign & Technologyntu@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A TyldesleyModern Languagesaty@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M Upponi-DavisGeographymup@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Wemyss-CookSciencedwe@richardhale.co.uk
Miss F WhitemanEnglishfwh@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D WilliamsPhysical Educationdwi@richardhale.co.uk
Miss K WilliamsonSciencekwi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr I WolffHistoryiwo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N WoodSciencenwo@richardhale.co.uk

 

Heads of House
Mr N WoodCowpernwo@richardhale.co.uk
Miss B HarveyCroftbha@richardhale.co.uk,
Mr A SmithHaleasm@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B McNameeKinmanbmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D SymeouPagedsy@richardhale.co.uk
Mr I WolffWallaceiwo@richardhale.co.uk

 

Support Staff
Mrs A AguilarReprographics & Resources Support Officeraag@richardhale.co.uk
Ms P BarwickMidday Supervisorpba@richardhlae.co.uk
Mrs A BlancheSenior Finance Officerabl@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs W BoornSchool Administratorwbo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs E BradburyExaminations Officerebr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J BridgesD&T Technicianjbr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs J BryantDeputy Headteachers’ Secretaryjby@richardhale.co.uk
Mr C BurgessPhysics Techniciancbu@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs H ChiswickSixth Form Welfare & Administration Officerhch@richarhdale.co.uk
Mrs M CoatesBehaviour Managermco@richardhale.co.uk
Mr O CramptonIT Technicianocr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M Danasten-JonesAssessment & Reporting Officermda@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K DartPA to the Headteacherkda@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M DixonSixth Form Study Support Officermdi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J GlazebrookIT Managerjgl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D GreenfieldSite Managerdgr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S HomanCommunications Officersho@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs H JamesTeaching Assistantjm@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S LynnMusic Administratorsly@richardhale.co.uk
Miss N ManningBiology Techniciannma@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs P MarshallReceptionistpma@richardhale.co.uk
Ms J MichelsonFamily Worker / Second in SSCjmi@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs H PlumleyFinance Officerhpl@richardhale.co.uk
Ms M QuinLearning Resources Support Officermqu@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A RawsonTeaching Assistantara@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M RayfieldTeaching Assistantmra@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs D ShippFinance Officerdsh@richardhale.co.uk
Miss K TimbrellTeaching Assistantkti@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs E ToftsTeaching Assistantlto@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K WebsterChemistry Techniciankwe@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K WilkinsonTeaching Assistantkwl@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L WoodhouseArt Technicianlha@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs J WoodlandClerk to the Governorsjwo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P WoollardCaretakerpwo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V YeomanTeaching Assistantvye@richardhale.co.uk

 

Admissions
Mrs K DartAdmissions Officerkda@richardhale.co.uk

 

DofE
Mrs T CookDofE Co-ordinatortco@richardhale.co.uk