School Staff 2022/2023

 

Leadership Group

Mr I HawkinsHeadteacherhead@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs J BeacomDeputy Headteacherbm@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M GreenwoodDeputy Headteachermgr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J AllawayAssistant Headteacherjal@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P CammAssistant Headteacherpca@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H DaviesAssistant Headteacherda@richardhale.co.uk
Mr K PattersonAssistant Headteacherpt@richardhale.co.uk
Dr L MorrisAssistant Headteacherms@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T McCartyAssociate Assistant Headteachertmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M BotherasBusiness Managerbt@richardhale.co.uk

 

Heads of Department
Ms V BaldwinDramavba@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S ChadwickMusicsch@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs N ChambersEnglishnch@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Chichester-MilesReligious Educationdch@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P ClayGeologypcl@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S DaveyBusiness Studiessda@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T GleedDesign & Technologytgl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr C HoltHead of Latincho@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S JordanModern Languagessjo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R MarshPsychologyrma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T McCartyMathematicstmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs B MoseleyBiologybmo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T SaundersPhysical Educationsa@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L ScurfieldMediasc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T SkipperGeographytsk@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D SouthcoatSENCO/Head of SSCsenco@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D SykesPhysicsdsk@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M ToddArtto@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H VeliComputer Sciencehve@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L VuEconomicsech@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Wemyss-CookChemistrydwe@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 7
Mr P ClayHead of Yearpcl@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M SpencerCowper Form Tutormsp@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R Sauer / Miss F WhitemanCroft Form Tutorrsa@richardhale.co.uk / fwh@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B JonesHale Form Tutorbjo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B McNameeKinman Form Tutorbmc@richardhale.co.uk
Miss A LemkePage Form Tutorale@richardhale.co.uk
Miss H HarwardWallace Form Tutorhha@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 8
Miss B HarveyHead of Yearbha@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H HicksCowper Form Tutorhhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S Davey / Miss A ConstantinouCroft Form Tutorsda@richardhale.co.uk / aco@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M McKayHale Form Tutormmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M BarrettKinman Form Tutormba@richardhale.co.uk
Mr W MastersPage Form Tutorwma@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs C LooyenWallace Form Tutorclo@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 9
Mr D WilliamsHead of Yeardwi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr F BrownCowper Form Tutorfbr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V Koleva-Gunova / Miss L VuCroft Form Tutorvko@richardhale.co.uk / lvu@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Wemyss-CookHale Form Tutordwe@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S Chadwick/Mr N TurnerKinman Form Tutorsch@richardhale.co.uk / ntu@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs R BarnesPage Form Tutorrba@richardhale.co.uk
Ms V Baldwin/Miss L HancockWallace Form Tutorvba@richardhale.co.uk / lhn@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 10
Miss K WilliamsonHead of Yearkwi@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A PettengellCowper Form Tutorape@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M AghedoCroft Form Tutormag@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B ParkerHale Form Tutorbpa@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T GleedKinman Form Tutortgl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A MartinPage Form Tutorama@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A SmithWallace Form Tutorasm@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 11
Mr M PayneHead of Yearmpa@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S Jordan/Mrs T BensteadCowper Form Tutorsjo@richardhale.co.uk / tbn@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J HinckleyCroft Form Tutorjhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T SaundersHale Form Tutorsa@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M ToddKinman Form Tutorto@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J FowlerPage Form Tutorjfo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr I WolffWallace Form Tutoriwo@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 12
Mr T EburnHead of Yearteb@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A Tyldesley / Ms R Harvey12ATy/RHraty@richardhale.co.uk / rha@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Sykes12DSkdsk@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S Davey12SDasda@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D Chichester-Miles12DChdch@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L Scurfield / Ms R Pickles12Sc/Pksc@richardhale.co.uk / pk@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P Elcombe12Emem@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T Skipper12TSktsk@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M Laker12MLamla@richardhale.co.uk

 

Year 13
Dr S CooteHead of Yearsco@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs N Chambers13NChnch@richardhale.co.uk
Ms I Hore13HRhr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs B Moseley13BMObmo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R Marsh13RMArma@richardhale.co.uk
Dr L Rana / Miss L Vu13LRA/LVulra@richardhale.co.uk / lvu@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K Glover / Miss L Vu12KGl/LVukgl@richardhale.co.uk / lvu@richardhale.co.uk
Mr G Matthews12GMagma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H Veli12HVegma@richardhale.co.uk

 

Teaching Staff
Miss M AghedoSciencemag@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J AndrewsMathsjan@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs R BarnesSciencerba@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M BarrettDesign and Technologymba@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs T BenstedSciencetbn@richardhale.co.uk
Mr F BrownMathematicsfbr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S ChadwickMusicsch@richardhale.co.uk
Dr G ChristieChemistrycr@richardhale.co.uk
Miss A ConstantinouEnglishaco@richardhale.co.uk
Dr S CooteMathematicssco@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S DaveyMFL/MFL subject coordinatorsdv@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T EburnGeographyteb@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P ElcombeEnglish/KS4 English Coordinatorem@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J FowlerMFLjfo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K GloverModern Languageskgl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R GrayGeographyrgr@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L HancockMedia / Englishlhn@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N HankinsonMathematicsnha@richardhale.co.uk
Miss B HarveyEnglishbha@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs R HarveyMFLrhr@richardhale.co.uk
Miss H HarwardHistory and REhha@richardhale.co.uk
Mr H HicksPhysical Educationhhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M HighetEnglish/Modern Languageshi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J HinckleyDramajhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr C HoltLatincho@richardhale.co.uk
Ms I HoreMathematicshr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B JonesPE and Sciencebjo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V Koleva-GunovaMathematicsvko@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M LakerMathematicsmla@richardhale.co.uk
Miss L MarrDesign & Technologyma@richardhale.co.uk
Miss A LemkeHistory and REale@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A MartinMathematicsama@richardhale.co.uk
Mr W MastersPhysicswma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr G MatthewsBusiness Studiesgma@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M McKayPhysical Education/Sports Leader Coordinatormmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B McNameePhysical Educationbmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J MitchellSciencemi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B ParkerScience/TEC Science coordinatorbpa@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M PayneArtmpa@richardhale.co.uk
Ms A PettengellFood Technologyape@richardhale.co.uk
Ms R PicklesEnglishpk@richardhale.co.uk
Ms L RanaMusic Teacherlra@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A RiddleSchool Sports Co-ordinatoramr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A SmithPhysical Education/Sports Leader Coordinatorasm@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R SneddonComputer Sciencesn@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M SpencerSciencemsp@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N TurnerDesign & Technologyntu@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A TyldesleyMFL/MFL Subject Coordinatoraty@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M Upponi-DavisGeographymup@richardhale.co.uk
Miss F WhitemanEnglishfwh@richardhale.co.uk
Mr D WilliamsPhysical Educationdwi@richardhale.co.uk
Miss K WilliamsonSciencekwi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr I WolffHistoryiwo@richardhale.co.uk

 

Heads of House
Mr H HicksCowperhhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr J HinckleyCroftjhi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A SmithHaleasm@richardhale.co.uk
Mr B McNameeKinmanbmc@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs C looyenPageclo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr I WolffWallaceiwo@richardhale.co.uk

 

Support Staff
Ms P BarwickMidday Supervisorpba@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs Y BaynesSixth Form Communications Officeryba@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A BlancheSenior Finance Officerabl@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs W BoornSchool Administratorwbo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs E BradburyExaminations Officerebr@richardhale.co.uk
Mr T BrownleeDuke of Edinburgh Award Coordinatorbw@richardhale.co.uk
Ms H ChiswickWelfare and Support Officer Years 11, 12 & 13hch@richardhale.co.uk
Mr G ClarkeMaths Instructorgcl@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M CoatesBehaviour Managermco@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K DartPA to the Headteacherkda@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs N DaviesLearning Support Officerlda@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs C DavisAssessment and Reporting Officercda@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs M DixonSixth Form Study Support Officermdi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr K GrahamAutomotive Techniciankgr@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S HomanHR & Office Managersho@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S LynnMusic Administratorsly@richardhale.co.uk
Miss N ManningBiology Techniciannma@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs P MarshallReceptionistpma@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs A MastersPhysics Technicianams@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A MckaySite Manageramc@richardhale.co.uk
Ms J MichelsonFamily Worker / Second in SSCjmi@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R NivisonTeaching Assistantrni@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L NorrisSchool Administratorlno@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs H PlumleyFinance Officerhpl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R PowellDesign & Technology Technicianrpo@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A RawsonTeaching Assistantara@richardhale.co.uk
Mr M RayfieldTeaching Assistantmra@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs L ReevesStudent Support Centre Officerlre@richardhale.co.uk
Mr N RussomICT Managernru@richardhale.co.uk
Mr R SauerCover Supervisorrsa@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs D ShippFinance Officerdsh@richardhale.co.uk
Mr C SwedeTeaching Assistant (SSC)csw@richardhale.co.uk
Mr A Thomas-HayterAssistant ICT Managerath@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs S WhallReprographics and Admin Assistantswh@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs K WilkinsonLiteracy Support and Teaching Assistantkwl@richardhale.co.uk
Mr P WoollardCaretakerpwo@richardhale.co.uk
Mrs V YeomanTeaching Assistantvye@richardhale.co.uk
Ms S YunusSixth Form Study Support Officersyu@richardhale.co.uk

 

Admissions
Mrs K DartAdmissions Officerkda@richardhale.co.uk