Term Dates

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2022-2023

 

Autumn Term 2022
Friday 2nd September to Wednesday 21st December
Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October

 

Spring Term 2023
Monday 9th January to Friday 31st March
Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

 

Summer Term 2023
Monday 17th April to Friday 21st July
Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June

 

DateINSET / Occasional Day
Thursday 1st SeptemberINSET
Friday 2nd September Year 7 and 12 return
Monday 5th September Whole School returns
Tuesday 27th SeptemberINSET
Friday 2nd DecemberOccasional Day
Thursday 5th JanuaryINSET
Friday 6th JanuaryINSET
Monday 20th FebruaryINSET

 

Notable Dates
Open EveningMonday 26th September
Open EveningTuesday 27th September
May Day Bank HolidayMonday 1st May

 

Term Dates 2022-2023

Term Dates 2023_2024